Board of Officers

Contact an LSNO officer or contact LSNO using the contact form.

Daphne Walker, President
Jefferson Parish

Rebecca Phillips, Vice President
Natchitoches Parish

President Elect - Vacant

Christina Coco, Past President
Avoyelles Parish

Stacey Chalin, Secretary
Jefferson Parish

Rebecca Amos, Treasurer
Plaquemines Parish

Sylvia Guidry-Brown, NASN Director
St. Landry Parish

Jill Gautreau, Parliamentarian (Appointed Position)
Ascension Parish